Editorial Advisory Board

LAUREN AGORATUS, Parent, NJ state and MCH Region II (NJ, NY, PR, VI) Coordinator for Family Voices, NJ CCAN (Caregiver Community Action Network), National Family Caregivers Association, Mercerville, NJ

MARK L. BATSHAW, MD, Prof. and Chairman, Dept. of Pediatrics, The George Washington Univ. Medical Center, Washington, DC

RONALD G. BLANKENBAKER, M.D., University of Tennessee Health Science Center, Chattanooga, TN; President, American Association on Health and Disability

HENRY G. CHAMBERS, MD, Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeon, Rady Children's Hospital; Professor of Clinical Orthopedic Surgery, University of California at San Diego

STEPHEN L. DEFELICE, MD, Founder and Chairman of the Foundation for Innovation in Medicine (FIM)

MAHLON DELONG, MD, Chair, Dept. of Neurology, Emory Univ., Atlanta, GA

SAADI GHATAN, MD, Assistant Professor of Neurological Surgery, Division of Pediatric Neurological Surgery, Columbia College of Physicians and Surgeons, Columbia Medical School, New York, NY

JOAN EARLE HAHN, DNSc, RN, CS, CDDN, Assistant Adjunct Prof., Univ. of California, Los Angeles School of Nursing; Past President, Developmental Disabilities Nurses Association DAVID HIRSCH, MD, Phoenix Pediatrics, Phoenix, AZ

DAVID HIRSCH, MD, Medical Director at UnitedHealthcare

JERRY HULICK, GA Emeritus, Massachusetts Mutual Life insurance Company, Special Care Planning

MARY M. KELLER, ED.D., President and CEO, Military Child Education Coalition, Harker Heights, TX

BERNARD A. KROOKS, ESQ, Littman Krooks LLP, New York, NY

PATRICIA E. MC GOLDRICK, CPNP, Pediatric Neurology & Epilepsy, Associate Director, Developmental Disability Center, Roosevelt Hospital, NY

FRANK J. MURPHY, President and CEO, EP Foundation for Education, Atlanta, GA

KATHRYN O'HARA, RN, Epilepsy Nurse Clinician, Nurse Manager Child Neurology, Division of Child Neurology, Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

JOHN M. PELLOCK, MD, Professor and Chair, Division of Child Neurology, Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA; Elected President of the American Epilepsy Society (AES)

STEVEN P. PERLMAN, DDS, MScD, DHL (Hon), Clinical Professor, Boston University, School of Dentistry, Boston, MA

SIEGFRIED M. PUESCHEL, MD, Parent, Prof. of Pediatrics, Brown Univ. School of Medicine, Providence, RI

ESTHER SCHLEIFER, MSW, Clinical Social Worker, Boston, MA

HOWARD SHANE, PhD, Director, Communications Enhancement Center, Children's Hospital, Boston, MA

HAROLD TURNER, DDS, Editor Emeritus, Oral Health

JO WALDRON, President and Co-founder of the Able Kids Foundation and Partern at Brain Basket, LLC

STEVEN M. WOLF, MD, Director of Pediatric Epilepsy at Beth Israel Medical Center, New York, NY; Director of Pediatric Neurology at St. Lukes Roosevelt Medical Center, New York, NY